• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Associates


Jane Fuller

Jane Fuller

A senior international development professional and gender equality adviser with over 20 years of experience working in Canada and internationally on short and long-term assignments for public and private sector institutions and non-profit organizations. Currently engaged in contracts for various clients providing services primarily in the capacity of a senior gender equality technical and strategic adviser, evaluator, planner and trainer. Professional expertise also includes proposal and project design, management, monitoring and evaluation, and extensive technical capacities in democratic governance, transparency and accountability as well as national / sub-national capacity development for government and civil society entities.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Director of Research, Products and Services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-President, International Programs

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Governance and Research Officer


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator


mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497