• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Associates


Richard Domingue

Richard Domingue

In his role as an Audit Principal with the Office of the Auditor General of Canada (OAG) from 2008 until he retired in 2018, Mr. Domingue led performance audits on the Department of Finance Canada in areas such as debt management, tax policy, pension plans and fiscal sustainability. His portfolio also comprised other audit areas including transport, infrastructure, gender as well as expenditure management.

Before joining the OAG in 1999, Mr. Domingue worked at the Parliamentary Research Branch for 11 years. As an Analyst on Parliament Hill, he provided expert advice on economic policies to Members of the House of Commons and Senators, as well as parliamentary committees.

Mr. Domingue holds a B.Sc. in Economics and M.Sc. in Economics from the University of Montréal as well as a Master in Public Administration (MPA) from Queen’s University in Kingston..

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Amira Bayoumy

Senior Finance & Risk Officer

abayoumy@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.9600

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Director of Research, Products and Services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-President, International Programs

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Governance and Research Officer


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Products and Services

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator


mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Enza Santalucia

Program Officer, International Fellowships and Leaderships, International Programs

esantalucia@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497