• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

Email
mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca
Telephone
343.548.4988

Marie-Hélène joined the Foundation in September 2018. She holds a master’s degree in globalization and international development from the University of Ottawa. During her studies, she had a keen interest in gender issues – specifically violence against women and girls.

As the Gender Equality and Ethics specialist, Marie-Hélène will be developing training and tools and working with participants in our international programs to help them better understand gender equality issues and how they can be considered in performance audits. She will also be actively involved in building networks and partnerships with key stakeholders.

Prior to joining the Foundation, she worked for more than five years abroad with NGOs in Peru, Morocco and India as a Gender Equality Advisor. She supported national organizations, developing tools, training and strategies to integrate the gender approach at both project and institutional levels.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Director of Research, Products and Services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-President, International Programs

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Governance and Research Officer


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator


mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497