• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


Véronique Coch

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

Email
vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca
Telephone
613.402.1891

Véronique joined CAAF in October 2019 as its new Director of Communications and Stakeholder Relations. She is responsible for CAAF’s communications strategies and leads the Foundation’s communications initiatives and products to enhance the Foundation’s image, visibility, and impact.

Prior to joining the Foundation, Véronique worked for twelve years at the Intellectual Property Institute of Canada, where she most recently held the position of Director of Communications. She was responsible for the development and dissemination of the association’s communication products and lead its communications strategy. She also oversaw membership engagement, recruitment, and retention efforts with the goal of maintaining a high member value proposition.

Véronique holds a Bachelor of Arts, Specialization in Communications (Cum Laude Honours) from the University of Ottawa.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Director of Research, Products and Services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-President, International Programs

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Governance and Research Officer


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator


mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497