• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of highly qualified individuals with strong knowledge, understanding, and connections to our stakeholder communities, and who come together to commit their time and expertise to support the achievement of our strategy in Canada and abroad.


James M. Sylph, FCPA, FCA ICD.D

Independent Consultant,
Ewing Change Inc. 


Ron Salole

Member, International Auditing and Assurance Standards Board


Brian Bost, CPA, CA, CIA, CGAP, CRMA

Partner, Risk Consulting, KPMG, LLP

Nancy Cheng, FCPA, FCA

Assistant Auditor General, Office of the Auditor General of Canada

Bill Kessels, CPA, CA, CMC, CISA, CIA

Partner, Public Sector Risk Leader,
Ernst & Young LLP

Kim MacPherson, CPA, CA, ICD.D

Auditor General of New Brunswick

Ann Masson, M.P.A.

IPAC Associate, The Institute of Public Administration of Canada (IPAC)

Stuart Newton, CPA, CA

Assistant Auditor General
Office of the Auditor General of British Columbia

Terry Paddon, CPA, CA

Auditor General of Newfoundland
and Labrador

Michel Samson, FCPA auditor, FCA

Auditor General, Ville de Québec

John G. Williams, FCGA

Member of Parliament (Canada) (retired), Pres. Emeritus of the Global Organisation of Parliamentarians against Corruption


Board Committees

The role of committees is to assist the Board in effectively discharging its core responsibilities. Committees meet throughout the year on a number of matters.