• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


We deliver on our mission through a dedicated team and professional cadre of staff and associates. Our team has a wide range of professional experience, technical skill, specialized experience, and a strong and intimate understanding of the issues that matter to our members, partners, and stakeholders.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

 

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Barbara Dumont

Finance & Administration Officer

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Research Officer

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Gauthier

Vice-President,
International Programs

ygauthier@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Corporate Officer

joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Products and Services

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Enza Santalucia

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

esantalucia@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497