• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


We deliver on our mission through a dedicated team and professional cadre of staff and associates. Our team has a wide range of professional experience, technical skill, specialized experience, and a strong and intimate understanding of the issues that matter to our members, partners, and stakeholders.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 227

Mikael Bélanger

Program Officer,
International Programes

mbelanger@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 230

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 224

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 233

Barbara Dumont

Finance & Administration Officer

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 237

Pierre Fréchette

Research Officer

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 222

Yves Gauthier

Vice-President,
International Programs

ygauthier@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 231

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 232

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 236

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 234

James Oulton

Corporate Officer

joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 223

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Performance Audit

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 229

Enza Santalucia

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

esantalucia@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 226

Carine Turay

Administrative
Coordinator

cturay@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 221

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

Ext: 225