• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


We deliver on our mission through a dedicated team and professional cadre of staff and associates. Our team has a wide range of professional experience, technical skill, specialized experience, and a strong and intimate understanding of the issues that matter to our members, partners, and stakeholders.

Our Team

Carol Bellringer

President and CEO


cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.818.4781

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Senior Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight


lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer


lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Nickolas Cieslinski

Senior Program Officer, International Programs

ncieslinski@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

613-868-6725

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Strategic Initiatives

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Senior Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-President,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Deputy Director, Oversight


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Administration Officer


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

343-548-4999

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Professional Development

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Program Officer, International Fellowships, International Programs

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Nicolas Ryan

Administration and Logistics Officer, International Programs

nryan@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Sherazade Shafiq

Director, International Programs

sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Zaid Shaikh

Senior Finance and Risk Officer

zshaikh@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.9600