• Cart
Log in

Log in

home page banner blank


Our Team


Mandy Ricard

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator

Email
mricard@caaf-fcar.ca
Telephone
613.241.6713

Mandy Ricard joined the Foundation in March 2019 as the Administrative Coordinator. She brings over 15 years of experience in the not-for-profit sector as well as her administrative, financial and event management skills. As Administrative Coordinator, she works collaboratively with the corporate management team and the team supporting our Board of Directors, and provides administrative support to the CAAF team.

Mandy has diplomas in Marketing and in Event Management. She is currently studying in Small Business Development with a focus on Human Resources. She hopes to graduate in 2020.

Our Team

John Reed

President and CEO

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Amira Bayoumy

Senior Finance & Risk Officer

abayoumy@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.9600

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Program Officer, Gender Equality and Ethics, International Programs

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Director, Oversight

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

IT and Web Officer

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Sharon Clark

Vice-President, Professional Development

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Director, Communications and Stakeholder Relations

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Administration & Logistics Officer, International Programs

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Director of Research, Products and Services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-President,
Products and Services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Communications and Reporting Officer, International Programs

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-President, International Programs

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Director,
International Programs

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Governance and Research Officer


joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Projects Officer,
Products and Services

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Administrative Coordinator


mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Enza Santalucia

Program Officer, International Fellowships and Leaderships, International Programs

esantalucia@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-President, Operations and Stakeholder Relations &
Chief Financial Officer

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497