• Panier d’achats
Connexion

Connexion

home page banner blank

Performance Audit Resources

Our resources help public sector performance auditors build capacity and strengthen accountability. These resources include CCAF-FCVI Audit News, Training, Research & Methodology and Events & Presentations.
Read More...

PAC/Oversight Resources

CCAF’s oversight program supports oversight committee members and their support staff. We provide research, material and professional development workshops to oversight committees both in Canada and abroad.

Our support enables parliamentarians to become familiar with their role and improve the effectiveness of their committees. This includes information on understanding performance audit, and how these audits can help improve public administration.
Read More...

International Development Program

CCAF works with Canadian partners to provide capacity building support for the Supreme Audit Institutions (SAIs) and parliamentary oversight committees of selected developing countries.
Read More...
  1. Performance Audit Resources
  2. PAC/Oversight Resources
  3. International Development Program

Notre équipe


Nous accomplissons notre mission grâce à une équipe dévouée et à un groupe professionnel de membres du personnel et de collaborateurs. Notre équipe possède un vaste éventail d’expériences professionnelles, de compétences techniques et de spécialités, ainsi qu’une profonde connaissance et une compréhension aiguë des domaines qui intéressent nos membres, nos partenaires et nos parties prenantes.

Personnel

Carol Bellringer

Présidente-directrice générale


cbellringer@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Agente de Programme, Égalité des sexes et éthique, Programmes internationaux

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Directrice, Surveillance


lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

Agente du site Web et des TI


lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Jane Cheesman

Vice-présidente des opérations et chef des services financiers

jcheesman@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4999

Sharon Clark

Vice-présidente, Perfectionnement professionnel

sclark@caaf-fcar.ca

613.301.4861

Véronique Coch

Directrice des communications et des relations avec les parties prenantes

vcoch@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.1891

Barbara Dumont

Agente de programme, bourses internationales, Programmes internationaux

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Directeur de la recherche, Produits et services

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Yves Genest

Vice-président, Produits et services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Agente de communication et des rapports, Programmes internationaux

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Caroline Jorgensen

Vice-présidente par intérim, Programmes internationaux

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Directeur adjoint, surveillance

joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Thera Pritchard

Agente d'administration


tpritchard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Julien Raynaud

Agent de projets, Perfectionnement professionnel

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Mandy Ricard

Agente d’administration et de logistique, Programmes internationaux

mricard@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Sherazade Shafiq

Agente de programme, Méthodes et formation internationales, Programmes internationaux

sshafiq@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Zaid Shaikh

Agent principal des finances et des risques

zshaikh@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.9600