• Panier d’achats
Connexion

Connexion

home page banner blank

Performance Audit Resources

Our resources help public sector performance auditors build capacity and strengthen accountability. These resources include CCAF-FCVI Audit News, Training, Research & Methodology and Events & Presentations.
Read More...

PAC/Oversight Resources

CCAF’s oversight program supports oversight committee members and their support staff. We provide research, material and professional development workshops to oversight committees both in Canada and abroad.

Our support enables parliamentarians to become familiar with their role and improve the effectiveness of their committees. This includes information on understanding performance audit, and how these audits can help improve public administration.
Read More...

International Development Program

CCAF works with Canadian partners to provide capacity building support for the Supreme Audit Institutions (SAIs) and parliamentary oversight committees of selected developing countries.
Read More...
  1. Performance Audit Resources
  2. PAC/Oversight Resources
  3. International Development Program

Notre équipe


Nous accomplissons notre mission grâce à une équipe dévouée et à un groupe professionnel de membres du personnel et de collaborateurs. Notre équipe possède un vaste éventail d’expériences professionnelles, de compétences techniques et de spécialités, ainsi qu’une profonde connaissance et une compréhension aiguë des domaines qui intéressent nos membres, nos partenaires et nos parties prenantes.

Personnel

John Reed

Président-directeur général

jreed@caaf-fcar.ca

613.882.7586

Marie-Hélène Bérubé

Agente de Programme, Égalité des sexes et éthique, Programmes Internationaux

mhberube@caaf-fcar.ca

343.548.4988

Lesley Burns

Directrice, Surveillance

lburns@caaf-fcar.ca

613.983.6194

Lynne Casiple

Administratrice du site Web et des TI

lcasiple@caaf-fcar.ca

613.402.5300

Seynabou Diallo

Coordonnatrice administrative

sdiallo@caaf-fcar.ca

613.241.6713

Barbara Dumont

Agente des finances et d’administration

bdumont@caaf-fcar.ca

613.601.8700

Pierre Fréchette

Recherchiste

pfrechette@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.5300

Ornella Gatore

Agente d’administration et de logistique, Programmes internationaux

ogatore@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.9600

Yves Genest

Vice-président, Produits et services

ygenest@caaf-fcar.ca

613.878.2710

Kate Gertz

Agente de communication et des rapports, Programmes internationaux

kgertz@caaf-fcar.ca

613.558.4800

Terry Hunt

Vice-président, Programmes internationaux

thunt@caaf-fcar.ca

613.867.7814

Caroline Jorgensen

Directrice, Programmes internationaux

cjorgensen@caaf-fcar.ca

613.262.1586

James Oulton

Agent des services intégrés

joulton@caaf-fcar.ca

613.724.9300

Julien Raynaud

Agent de projets, Produits et services

jraynaud@caaf-fcar.ca

613.407.6300

Enza Santalucia

Agente de programme, bourses internationales et leadership

esantalucia@caaf-fcar.ca

613.406.0200

Nicole Wieczorek

Vice-présidente des opérations et des relations avec les parties prenantes, et chef des services financiers

nwieczorek@caaf-fcar.ca

613.302.9497